(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | San Francisco, California


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I think that my worst skill might be describing myself. But I will give it a try. In under 4000 characters. And I will try not to have nightmare-ish flashbacks of applying to college. I sort-of-recently relocated to San Francisco. I grew up in southern California. But have lived in quite a few places over the years, mostly back east, but also Michigan. I love to laugh. I love any and all travel (e.g. day trips, road trips, camping, hostels in Central American, fancy hotels in Europe). My friends and family are extremely important to me. I think I am entertaining, most of the time. You're more likely to find me at a baseball game than the ballet. Yet, I would still describe myself as kind of a girly-girl. I love a good adventure and spontaneity. I’m looking for a guy who can keep me on my toes. I hope you are funny, smart, kind, and loyal. I like guys who are educated and who have an exciting variety of life experiences. Ultimately, I guess it is all about the spark.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral