PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elizabeth

39 | San Francisco, California

five stars on yelp

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Originally from the East Coast (CT), I've been living in San Francisco for about 6 years. I wouldn't say that I'm an all out "big city girl", but SF is so unique and I love it. I never get tired of exploring all of the different neighborhoods, taking part in various festivals (favorite one being Hardly Strictly Bluegrass), seeing new farmers' markets pop up, and, especially, enjoying the culinary excellence the city offers. As much as I enjoy things in the city, I'm always eager to get a non-city fix and take advantage of all that surrounds SF - hiking/camping, exploring wine country, and taking trips to Tahoe. My passions include exploring new areas and traveling (most recent trips have included Vietnam, Laos, Peru, Europe), being active outdoors (especially hiking, running, and skiing), reading inspiring books, cooking, and keeping up my Spanish. I love to laugh and definitely have an affinity towards funny people. I consider witty comments and sarcasm close friends. Generally, day to day, I try to keep a balance in my life between work, friends, being physically active, and having a bit of down time mixed in there to help keep the sanity. I'm a proponent of embracing life and all that it brings and trying to find the positive in all situations. I try to keep the following in my mind and life everyday: gratitude, compassion, sincerity, humor, and simplicity. I believe in developing and maintaining strong connections with family and friends. Having that gives me a sense of being grounded and is the basis for my day to day contentment. Despite living on the opposite coast as my family, I've been committed to maintaining strong relationships. I think my friends would describe me as fun, reliable, grounded, active, adventurous, and as having a good sense of humor. Traits that I wish I had but unfortunately do not are: being a great salsa dancer, being an (even) okay singer, and being utterly and completely fearless all the time! What I am ultimat

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any