(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

A man who is not afraid to express himself and loves to experience new people and places.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm someone who definitely stands out in a crowd. (And it has nothing to do with my height or my looks, I hope). I am privileged to have grown up in various parts of the world and have been infected with the travel bug since birth. Therefore I am pretty independent in terms of my ideas and beliefs. However one of my greatest joys is experiencing and expanding my beliefs through experiences with different people and cultures. I love to do spontaneous new things and treasure everyday. My career is very important to me and being a doctor is more than just a job. If you have gotten this far I congratulate you. The person I am looking for needs to enjoy life and trying new things. She needs to be open-minded, passionate about something in her life, and laugh at my jokes. Go ahead and give me a shot, I can promise you one thing. You won't be bored and you will not soon forget having met me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree