PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

52 | San Francisco, California

Enjoy life to the fullest! And, do unto others as you wish done unto you!! :)

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hmm. Where to start. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I am very close with my family, and my good friends tend to be friends for life. Also, I guess I would consider myself a "guys - guy." But, I'm a hopeless romantic too. I fancy myself as a very loving and caring person, I really try to look out and care for the people who are important to me. I have been driven and success orientated most of my life, but I also make sure I "stop and smell the roses often." My ideal match would be a woman who is kind, thoughtful, caring, loving, and sweet. I envision us as partners going through the journey of life together, where we both "have each others back." Life can be hard sometimes, and it is really good to have a good person (and best friend) by your side. One of my favorite sayings is... "anyone can be there when things are going great. But, you know you have found a very good person, when that person is by your side when the times are bad too." I pride myself on really being there for the people I care about. I love life and all it has to offer!!! I love experiencing new and exciting things. But, I also love the simple things in life too. One of my favorite things to do in a new relationship is to just sit (or lie down and cuddle) and talk... Really get to know each other. Find out about each others past, goals, and dreams. I know, that sounds corny... but, it's true. Sometimes the best times and best memories are created in the simplest of moments. Having said that, I'm not opposed to hopping on a plane and going to NYC, Chicago, LA, Boston, Miami, or SF for fun filled weekend either. Both are great and wonderful! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any