PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Natalie

40 | San Francisco, California

Hi.

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Simple things mean the most to me! I love languages as I am tri-lingual, going to yoga/meditation classes and cooking at home are a few of my favorites. I was born to Persian parents, raised in France and moved to the US since age 8. I am a recent law school graduate enjoying life! I am a lot more than my educational background and career goals. In 2000, my mom was diagnosed with breast cancer. That fall, instead of moving out-of-state to attend law school, I moved back home to become her caregiver for 8 months. After completion of her treatments, I attended a part-time law school program at night, so that if she ever needed me I would be available. Today, my mom is healthy in remission for almost a decade. The same way that I have stood by my mother, I would stand by my man. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends yet I love my "me time" on my own. A fun date for me would be with someone who is also down-to earth and genuine yet likes to have fun! Could that be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral