(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

I am here to put a stop to your search......

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi All, I am George born and raised in Rome Italy but live in San Fransisco USA and now in Iraq serving on my last tour as a soldier.I'm willing to relocate and settle anywhere if I find that special woman.I am new to this online thing.It's been 4 years since I divorced and though it's stated in my profile that I do have child,he does not live with me but I do get to see him and have him with me whenever I am home...I am looking forward to meet someone special to live the rest of my life with and am looking for a one man woman who is ready for commitment and will love me for me without taking advantage of me.I will always be there for her too. I am a very honest,caring as well as a down to earth person and I love to cuddle up and watch really bad movies with horrible actors.I like to dance,sing(badly),hang out with my friends.THINGS THAT MAKE LIFE WORTH LIVING:Falling in love.Hearing your favorite song on the radio.Lying in bed listening to the rain outside.Bubble baths.Giggling,Long convos late at night.The beach. Running through sprinklers. Laughing at an inside joke. Laughing at yourself,Laughing so hard your stomach hurts,Laughing for absolutely no reason at all,Just plain laughing,Having someone to tell you that you're beautiful,Friends,Accidentally overhearing someone say something nice about you,Waking up and realizing you still have a few hours left to sleep,First kisses,Making new friends or spending time with old ones,Sweet dreams,Hot chocolate,Road trips with friends,Making chocolate chip cookies,Holding hands with someone you care about,Watching the sunrise,Watching a sunset,Knowing that somebody misses you,Getting a hug from someone you care about deeply,Knowing you've done the right thing no matter what other people think,Being in the arms of the one you love, Getting all pretty,Walking in the rain,Dancing in the rain,Kissing in the rain.If that's you then feel free to write me..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any