PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sara

29 | San Francisco, California

Everything happens the way it does because it has to.

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a happy, outgoing girl who rarely runs out of energy. I don't believe in fate, I believe in creating my own destiny by doing what I love and following my heart. My faith lies in intuition and doing what I need to do to accomplish my goals. I love people with a spark who inspire. Given my career in PR, my days are busy and I'm used to multi-tasking and meeting constant deadlines. When I'm off work I love to abandon technology and enjoy time in the moment by running, going out with friends and planning fun weekend trips. I act much older than my age, but also have a childish streak - one that loves to swing on the swings, tease, laugh and value the moment. Life's about having fun, right? Some random things I love: early mornings, wine, a good Americano, heels and my running shoes (I'm usually wearing one or the other) and great conversations. The most important things I value in a partner and also hold myself accountable for are: honesty, open communication, punctuality, a sense of humor, an active lifestyle, a desire to succeed and a good relationship with your family. Hope to connect with you :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree