(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California


Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well let's see... I consider myself to be a really fun and independent person. I love going out with friends but I also like staying home and being mellow. I enjoy pretty much all types of music (sorry boys this includes Lady Gaga) and I am always down for going to concerts and festivals (especially ones like Oysterfest and Outsidelands). My favorite type of humor is sarcasm and I use it quite often, witty sarcastic comebacks are welcomed and encouraged. I grew up in the Bay Area and then went to college at the University of Colorado in Boulder for my Bachelors degree in Marketing. After graduating I moved back to the Bay Area and have been here for about 3 years now - what can I say I love it here. I'm looking for someone who is also fun, spontaneous, enjoys going out in the city -- but also likes to stay at home cook and watch Dexter :) Oh yea… if you don’t like Onions or Garlic - keep looking - because I think those are both pretty much essentials in any recipe (including cookies and brownies … … see last sentence of the first paragraph for explanation).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral