PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

33 | San Francisco, California

It's that time of the year

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking to get to know more people that have similar interests as me and are looking for a good time. I am an active person that likes to go out with friends and have a good time but can just as easily enjoy a nice home cooked meal and watch a movie. I want a girl that understands me for who I am and enjoys doing similar things. I'm very low maintenance and non confrontational. Family is very important to me. I have one sister that I'm close with and great parents. My extended family is large and we do many things together. I also have a great group of friends that live in the city and I value a girl that can get along with my friends. I don't have a lot of free time with my job but when I do I like to cook good meals, workout and go out with my friends. I'm looking for someone to share my life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree