(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Flirty fashionista seeks dashing, witty guy for culinary adventures, daring capers and urban escapades.

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m super-cute, whipsmart and wicked funny. I'm a foodie, a bookworm, a fashionista and a smart alek. I’ve got an adventurous spirit, eclectic tastes, and can fit in just about anywhere, with just about anybody. I'm often mistaken for a Manhattanite, which I was for many years. I am sweet, sassy and generally considered delightful. You're undeniably cute & smart, funny and financially/emotionally secure. Prefer non-vegans and non-Republicans. Ideally you are capable of making me laugh, able to appreciate the arts (including South Park, Coltrane, Alice Waters, Picasso, Banksy). You know which fork to use, which wine to order, when a non-pc joke is ok to tell and how to use contractions in a sentence. Enjoy backpacking through the Sierras as much as a long weekend in big city or night at the symphony. *However*, if you go to Burning Man, consider yourself "spiritual" or use the word "sensual", odds are high that we may not be compatible. **also, I don't respond to any winks or IMs or anything other than an email**

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree