(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California


Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an East Coaster who moved to Nor Cal for a "short work jaunt" . . . and can't ever imagine moving back. I am afflicted with a sordid case of wunderlust . . . ask me what 3 places I next dream of going. I love nothing more than to spend a large portion of my weekend on my road bike with a group of friends . . . or with people that I meet out on the ride. My work takes me on the road many days of the month -- if you can't deal with the flexibility of my work life, you will be driven crazy. I am looking for someone with whom I can go on new adventures, and who will show me some of theirs. I need someone who is passionate about life, and can share with me a passion for things that I may have never explored. I have a tremendous love for food (I am a girl that LOVES to eat), friends, live music and new people. I race to have deadlines, as well as an excuse to be on my bike as much as I am. Won't you come on an adventure with me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree