(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

To live, to laugh, to banter and share the moments in life with those who make it memorable!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Possessing a valued relationship with family and friends, I expect that from anyone I am close to. Love to see those I care about laugh deeply. Consider myself to be a loyal and affectionate partner and look for these same traits in my ideal match. Ambitious, yet capable of balancing all the other essential aspects of my life. I prefer gentleman that are adept at treating a lady with effortless chivalry. I would love to meet someone who is warm, fun, and has a passionate zest for life. Confident (without being arrogant), witty, social and capable of verbal swordplay. Possess a certain amount of class and sophistication and open to travel and culture. Ambitious and smart, yet is able to balance ones personal life. Knows how to kick back, relax and enjoy what life has to offer. Affectionate and a good hugger, obviously! If you do not fit the above criteria kindly refrain from emailing. If you possess all of the above and a little va va voom, I would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree