(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Ten Things - count em!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

1. I am looking for friendship, companionship and commitment in relationship. 2. I appreciate humor, people that care for themselves and reliability. 3. Exercise and health are important to me. Yoga, biking and hiking are just a few ways I keep in shape. Eating healthy is one of the riches of living here, so farmers markets, preparing meals and dining out are critical activities. 4. I recently completed my masters degree in counseling psychology and am working on accumulating my hours through a private practice model here in SF. I am also passionate about real estate, design and historic restoration. Currently, I am involved in the renovation of an 18th century Virginia farm house. 5. I am looking for someone who enjoys an active lifestyle, has a sense of adventure and spontaneity, and enjoys travel. Nature based activities strengthen my spirituality, and travel has been a great way for me to explore and be active with family and friends. My hope is that I will find a partner who shares my enthusiasm for nature, culture and adventure. 6. I really enjoy my work and play, and I value the balance I maintain. The balance is focus and commitment at work and planning fun, outdoor activities and adventure in my free time. 7. I am drawn to women who are comfortable with and willing to explore vulnerability, are natural in style and beauty, express their creativity, and embrace a healthy active lifestyle. 8. While San Francisco is my birthplace, the South East coast is my home. I have a southern accent, I will kiss your cheek when I greet you and open the door for you(if you let me). I enjoy spontaneity and I'm not afraid to make a plan and stick to it. 9. Sailing and competitive racing on my boat in the Bay and Ocean is a hobby and a sport. It is also an expression of my creativity(see restoration above) and another connection to nature. I look forward to sharing the experience of nature, overnights aboard, picnics, racing or cruising wherever along th

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any