(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

not vanilla

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My Grandma thought I was special and that is the best compliment I've ever received. I know how to cook AND clean but sure could use some help with everything in between... I stay in good shape, I'm well-traveled and love to keep things light! Life is short and I am enjoying it. I am a great planner and know how to take care of things. I appreciate individuality in relationships but firmly believe that 1 and 1 should equal at least 3. I have a great big family in the southeast and tons of nieces and nephews who love their crazy Californian uncle. Family is important to me on many levels… I'm looking for a gal who knows how to have a good time. Spunkiness, sarcasm, passion...yes, please. I am so ready to meet the right lady but I recognize that the careful packaging of words and pictures is not enough b/c you can't see or read chemistry...please send me a note if you want to explore the intangible!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree