(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

I'm very honest, attractive, caring very romantic, new in the single life very selective, family oriented , love to dance, walks bike riding

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born in El Salvador, lived in Rome Italy and now in Antioch CA, I Am a very honest , good morals, I 'm kind of old fashioned when it comes to dating opens doors for me is the first call and initiates advancing the relationship, I surunded myself with good people, good food and good wine very romantic , love to dance, attractive, elegant , very family oriented, love life, trust is very important don't like games, love to be in love if the person is right, I rather talk to the person and have the eye contact, looking for my best friend for life, don't like to play games, someone that loves God very important for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree