(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Laughing and having fun is on the top of my list. I play a lot of tennis and love golf. Watching the Giants is what I really love.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi there Mr. Eligible...Below is a word picture of what I'm all about, but of course, if and when we meet, the chemistry will tell us so much more. These qualities are the truth about me and I would like to meet a man who fits with most of my character traits. If you are a genuine good friend, that's a good start. Let's meet. I have a good sense of humor, even been told I am very funny. I am really looking for a good friend and partner. A man who enjoys laughing, likes, and respects himself. I am intelligent and I use common sense in my life and would need you to also. I ‘m athletic and love sports!! I play a lot of tennis and golf at least once a week. I follow the Giants, and try to go to as many games as possible, or at least watch them on TV.. I love animals; I have a dog named Miss Dolly. As you can see by my pictures, I love gardening and I am a home body. I enjoy hanging out and cozying down with a movie or a good TV show. I host a lot of dinner parties or just giving a party. I enjoy have fun with my family and spend a lot of time with them. Are you a family guy too? You could say I am very young at heart. I am even a little immature. I love life... life is good to me! I am a very happy person. I like spontaneous people and like younger men. I am an independent soul. I am healthy in body and mind; I hope that fits you….

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree