PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jinyue

45 | San Francisco, California

obviously life can't be rolled back as software does, then let it flow ...

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Confident, happy, smart, witty, kind, strong and have sense of humor. Whatever it happens, I can always smile the same way you saw in the pictures here. Yes. That's me! Also my other reality is --- I'm a divorced single mom with a 7 years old boy (at home) and making him live better. I make enough to do that. I mostly want to talk to people WHO GET IT, who can discover some deep characteristic from the surface, who is not afraid of commitment when time is ready. Don't escape yet, we are not going to church tomorrow ... I look for friendship first, and see if it can lead to something seriously long term, ultimately can start a family again. I'm not interested in any casual fun, not that I don't have needs, sorry, I vote, NO. I'm not here to play games, I appreciate both your and my time/energy. No hidden agenda, please. I will explain my life journey so far shortly, so you will know more about me before possibly write to me. May be never! LOL I grew up in China. I attended University there and had bachelor of Computer Science. I've been working for big companies since I graduated. I lived and worked in Singapore, Canada and now States. I'm a Canadian, recently relocated to San Francisco, working with a major big bank in financial district. The job brought me here. I love this city and am happy that I made the right choice. I look for someone has normal sense, being healthy, DRUG FREE, honest, fun, open minded, emotionally ready(without luggage), capable of thorough communication, sharing similar views of life and values/interests. And I always adore the tall guy, since I am not a petite. Be honest, I don't have particular things in my mind that I look for. We all know when chemistry is there. I'm a very loyal person to my right man. Also I understand people do need their own time and space.. I am not the crazy woman to call you few times a day or everyday ... However, I believe, mutual communication, appreciation and attention

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral