(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Tall, Intelligent, and Witty....

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It just seems to be getting harder to meet an interesting woman. And, I have NO desire in going to bars or clubs to make that happen… and honestly, who wants to meet the person of their dreams in a bar anyway? So, here we are using the technology of our age…. About me: 6’4”, with a toned/athletic build. I’m originally from the Mid-West (Minneapolis via Chicago), but California has been my home for the past 17 years. I’m kindhearted and sincere, and very easy to get along with. I'm very approachable and told I have a wonderful smile – but you can look at the photo’s and judge that for yourself :) I really enjoy traveling (I’ve done a lot of that!!), and I have a great sense of humor – I love to laugh! I have a fun job, and I'm also very passionate about playing musical instruments. When I’m not working, I give music lessons and compose songs when I can find the time. I love keeping fit and hope to find someone who also appreciates a healthy lifestyle (Tennis is my latest obsession :-) I tend to stay away from the bar scene, but truely love social gatherings. I’m always up for a great dinner party with good people… In fact, I often host them myself. And although I love to laugh (at life… and myself at times), I do have a more serious side as well. I try to give back to the community by volunteering at California Pacific Medical Center, and by mentoring at-risk-youths in San Francisco's Bay View/Hunter's Point neighborhoods - which I find very rewarding! And, that's me at a quick glance.... What do I hope to find from this site? Well, a bright young lady (30 - 40 years old) who is confident, enjoys intellectually stimulating conversations and not afraid to challenge me on my own beliefs. Someone who also loves good food, exceptional wines, travel, and enjoys being active. And of course, someone who loves to have a good laugh. So, if you enjoyed my profile, send me a wink, or even better, shoot me an email, and let's see if there's any chemistry :-) ..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral