(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Caring and easygoing

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am working as a 1st grade teacher assistant and love my job so much. I have worked with kids in a variety of jobs throughout my life but working in a classroom has been an amazing experience for me. I was working towards having my own classroom but then ended up taking a bit of a different path. My other passion in life has been health and wellness and wanted to see where that would take me. I had an opportunity to go to school at the Institute for Integrative Nutrition, which is based in NY, and took it. Through that I have opened up my own health counseling business and loving every minute of it. I am still teaching which makes it a little hard at times to do both but it sure is nice to have summer break. :) This whole experience has taught me a lit about myself and prioritizing my time and my life. I have finally been coming into a wonderful balance. I am looking for someone who can balance me out when I get stressed or worried and who doesn't get scared when tough times arise. Someone who can be a partner and a friend. But it is also really important to me to find someone who loves to laugh and finds humor in the everyday. I love traveling, exploring, and learning new things. It is important to find someone who has the same thirst for travel as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any