(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Life is a river. Go where the force of nature takes you.

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm new to San Francisco. I just graduated college last year, and now work as an energy consultant, basically helping utilities to build power plants. Friends have described me as laid back but very driven. I grew up on a small farm in rural Southwestern Virginia, worked hard and got into a great school, got a great job, and am now living the dream here in SF. I always wanted to come West, so to here in NorCal is awesome. I studied human evolutionary biology and Italian in college, absolutely love to traveL, watch a lot of movies, and lead a very active lifestyle. Recently, I have been doing a lot of skiing near Lake Tahoe. I didn't get to do a lot of skiing growing up, so I'm not a pro by any means. But that's just me. I’m young and like to try and master new things. I’m just looking to meet new people. Attraction/ chemistry is important, humor/ wit is nice, smart/driven is cool, and a laid back personality is awesome. It’s really difficult to say without actually meeting/ interacting with a person. I am a bit skeptical about the whole online matchmaking thing, but who knows. This could be fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree