(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

My favorite saying -- "All that and a bag of chips"!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a San Diego girl living in San Francisco. I always had a dream of living in a city -- so here I am. San Francisco is beautiful -- but I still haven't gotten used to the foggy and cold summers. I love summers at the beach and the smell of the ocean and salt air. Some of my favorites -- La Jolla, Del Mar, Coronado, Maui, the Jersey Shore... it doesn't get any better. To describe me -- here goes. I'm kind, personable, loyal and a great friend. People have often told me that I have a big heart. I am very close with my family and consider my sisters my best friends. I adore my nephew and niece and can't believe how fast they are growing up. (Of course, I am not getting any older!) I enjoy running along the beach and taking long walks or just sitting and gazing at the ocean and people watching. I like hanging out with friends and family, going to the movies and theater, and trying many of the great restaurants that San Francisco has to offer. I enjoy half marathons and sign up for at least one or two a year. I enjoy a morning run to get my day started and a run on Saturday mornings with friends and then heading to one of my favorite brunch spots is a great way to start my weekend as well. My sisters and I try to do at least one race together each year. I am always the last one of the three of us to cross the finish line. They are great cheerleaders and are always hurrying me to get going for our celebratory beer. I do like traveling and want to do more. Paris is one of my favorite cities in Europe. But then again, it's the only place I've been abroad. My idea of camping is a Travel Lodge. I enjoy getaway weekends -- whether it be a day trip or a long weekend and I'm always up for trying new things or going new places. I love putting my hair in a ponytail and heading to a neighborhood bar or restaurant. But then I also enjoy getting dressed up for an evening out. But staying at home and cooking a good meal ranks right up there as well. I'm sure there

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral