PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nathalie

33 | San Francisco, California

I am looking for someone to share my love of life with!

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Now that I've had a bit more time, I have added a little more about myself and my ideal match! So, read away :) I moved to the Bay Area a year ago from Florida. I recently graduated with a masters degree and obtained my first job in the healthcare field. I am still becoming familiar with the area and hope to meet someone I can explore the city and other places with. I am an extremely genuine and down to earth kind of girl. I am very sweet and loving but make sure to spice things up too! I definitely have a very good sense of humor and believe two people that love each other should get each other in that way...have the type of connection that allows them to laugh at the same things together, and at times at each other! Always with respect, though :) I live my life with a positive attitude and a smile on my face. I believe a smile can go a long way and you can change people's moods and possibly help improve their lives with one. When I am in a relationship, I give it my all. I have been able to learn so much about myself over the years and as a result of past relationships. I am so grateful for the experiences I have gone through and proud that they have shaped me to be the person that I am today. I am glad to say I am a very mature person who knows what she wants in life. I want love, passion, respect, communication, trust...I hope to find someone I can continue to grow with. I want someone I can have fun and share happy times with. And when life tugs at you a bit, I want to be able to find support, peace, and love in his arms. I want to feel safe and regain strength through him if life gets tough. And I want all of this because that is what I provide (and so much more :) If you feel we are a good match, drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral