(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

39 | San Francisco, California

Wherever you are, that's the place to be.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I'm clever with a great sense of humor. I'd enjoy myself with someone who's open to new ideas, but also must have ideas's of her own. I'm a great listener who enjoys interesting conversation. I like to express myself with people who care to listen. I like long walks, despite weather. I can find a way to enjoy myself wherever I go. I get along with almost everybody. I can't tell you exactly what I'm looking for in a women, because I prefer to be surprized. Honestly, I'm attracted to beautiful women with striking eyes, longish hair, and a nice figure. I have a strong build, short hair, a mustache & goatee, a strong brow with dark eyes & long eyelashes, olive complexion, or so I've been told. I've never tried anything like this before, even this effort is kinda half-ass, but why not. I would prefer to get to know someone in person or at least by talking to them, alas, supa-ape at att dot net. I know dozens of women out there are looking for a good man, I'm not saying I'm him, but a few of you might find me terribly interesting and I swear when the light hits me just right I'm almost handsome. Nevertheless I hope you all find what you're looking for, even if it's not me. I wish you the best of luck. Try to remember what you think you know, then forget it, it's all in the flow.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any