(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Mia so!

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

If I were to describe myself, I'd say that I'm an optimist, love challenges, and am very adventurous. I enjoy traveling and am always up for last-minute trips to NY or Vegas. I have visited several of the continents so far. I love learning foreign languages, experiencing other cultures, and have lived on Long Island, NY, DC, WA and now back home to CA. I graduated from law school a couple years ago and couldn't imagine doing anything else as a lawyer. My career has been, and is, an important part of my life, but I do believe that time management and a work/life balance is definitely necessary. I believe that trust and communication are essential parts of a great relationship, as well as giving others the benefit of the doubt. My perfect match fits in well with my family, is confident, passionate about her interests, well-rounded, and enjoys the outdoors. She would be up for heading to the beach on the weekend, Napa, or dressing up for a night out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any