(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Wanna laugh with me?

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello there! Thanks for dropping by. A little about..... Me: I'm artistic, young-at-heart, soul searching for someone to make me laugh, keep me smiling and share my life with. On weekdays, during the office hours of 9-6pm, I put on my Designer hat. I enjoy what I do but I try to keep the balance between work and play. On weekends, occasionally you can find me listening to Jazz at a local club (Yoshi's) or watching live concerts. My favorite musicians range from Pat Metheny to Thievery Corporations, Underworld, Beatles to name few. I also enjoy acrylic painting, riding my bike up mountains with friends (okay, maybe they're more like mole hills or speed bumps), hiking, watching DVD's and movies, going out to SF Festivals, and of course eating. I grew up in Asia and enjoy cooking my regional favorites. I always need a food tester...can that person be you? You: Must be perfect....I'm kidding, just making sure you're still awake. I really don't have a laundry list of 'Requirements.' I'm only looking for someone sincere and that has a good heart. Someone who knows what they want in life and is always moving forward for the better. I do enjoy being outdoors with nature so I would appreciate someone with that similar interest. Communication is important to me so one 'must-have' is the ability to talk about everything under the sun, good or bad. Finding that special someone requires some leap of faith, if we don't take the chance we may never know.... Let's have coffee or tea and see what happens...e-mail me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral