(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Carpe Diem

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

New to San Francisco!! I just moved to here from L.A and I'm loving this beautiful city (other than the traffic and parking situation) During the week I work in the finance industry and enjoy managing a team of talented people, but on the weekends I like spending time with friends and forgetting about my job completely. LOVE finding good restaurants and enjoy good wine and beer. I'm pretty social so I'm always looking for fun things to do like bbq-ing, day drinking, outdoor activites, concerts, or sporting events. I also like to relax at home by watching a good movie from Netflix or playing Wii. I have the travel bug and lived in France and Germany. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, active, loves to laugh and have fun, but who is also mature and has a good head on his shoulders.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree