PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kevin

46 | San Francisco, California

Embracing the Bay Area

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am active but would like to introduce new activities. Most weeks, I play soccer several times a week, attempt yoga (its not pretty), and hit the gym. I enjoy hiking, skiing and snowboarding (yes I cross the lines and do both), waterskiing, surfing (fair-weather), most sports and anything outdoors. I am always looking for a partner to get me out of my routine and challenge me to try new things! I also enjoy taking a deep breath and embracing the Bay Area. Favorite past times include: reading a book and listening to music, a nice dinner and a glass (or two) of wine, exploring new neighborhoods, or taking long walks in search of ice cream (I am addicted). I love to travel. Lately it has been ski or surf trips but his spring I am going to the New Orleans Jazz Festival. I love Tahoe, the Russian River, the Delta, Mendicino, the Gold Country and Big Sur. This year I want to camp more and watch less TV (although I do enjoy some horrifically bad TV). I am an entrepreneur at heart! I own two bars in San Francisco. I am constantly seeking professional stimulation. I have been a lawyer, business developer, corporate educator, high school teacher, restaurant/ bar owner and children's book author. I love to forage my own path and I can’t wait for the next opportunity! While I am blessed to live in San Francisco and I love to savor everything it has to offer, I am careful to balance the city with my home life. I have a beautiful six-year old daughter who I adore. She is my shining light, and she inspires me to be the best person I can be. While there is plenty of room in my life, I would be remiss if I didn’t share with whomever I date, the special place my daughter has in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree