(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Are you art partnerable?

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

You: Are an artist (painter, poet, dancer, singer, architect, designer, writer, sculptor)/ art lover. You know the thrill of a muse's presence (and presents!). Me: I am a passionate lover of the arts -- theater, music, art, architecture, poetry, dance. I have music on all the time, usually college radio, electronica, drum and bass, jazz, some dance mix, or a Baroque quartet piece. So my favorite iPhone/ iPad apps include Pandora, Shazam, and SomaFM. I can name the nine original muses (Calliope is my favorite), plus a few of my own (like my friend, Katie, who inspired me to start painting). I relish both inspiring and silly conversations. I enjoy spirited discussions, but not politics. ('Tho I always vote.) I have a wicked sense of humor. I can be serious when I need to (I have my own business), but I can also laugh 'til it's hard to breathe. I am energetic, creative, and kind. I smile a lot. I don't look or act my age. I love being on or near the water. Plans for this spring? Sailing, riding my bike, travel (NYC art museums), cooking classes, painting. (I have art studio space in the Mission, a place for my friends and I to play and make art.) I like myself, I like my life, and I'm not afraid to live it. What I'm seeking is an artistic, witty and charming woman who sees magic in the world and beauty in life. Someone with a rich aesthetic life. A really good kisser. Cute. Someone happy with herself, comfortable with physical and emotional intimacy, and open to new adventures. I would like to meet a fun and interesting woman who will enjoy going out to casual dinners and 50-seat black box theatres. Checking out the SF music scene, art galleries and Open Studios. Walking around the city, hand in hand. Outdoor adventures like hiking, sailing, and skiing. So if what I have shared, above, strikes a chord with you (perhaps literally, if you are a synesthete), then I would very much enjoy hearing from you (no winks, please), perhaps spending some time with y

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral