(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

The future is unwritten...

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

So I am trying something new by trying this out. I have heard some good things about people meeting this way so now I am trying it too. Why not? I am hoping to meet someone to date, enjoy the things that this great city has to offer. I am easy to get along with, I like to laugh, and am always curious to try and experience new things. Yes, I photo here but if we strike up some correspondence I will be happy to send you photos and lot's more info about myself. Lastly, I can say that I like loyalty, and I like to treat anyone I date well, and I am a romantic boy at heart. You gotta have the romance, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any