(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

glass half full...

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

After a lot of persuasion I thought of giving this a try...have nothing to lose right? My professional and personal life keeps me fairly busy. I guess we're all in the same boat...trying to meet someone outside of bars and clubs. I try to stay active and make the most out of my time, but sometimes its just nice to sit back or rather veg out and watch back to back episodes of The Big Bang Theory (my new fav). Life is too short and I try to enjoy it to its fullest. People say that I have a bubbly personality and I'd like to consider myself as drama free sort of person. Have been a vegetarian all my life and yes, I loooove always up for checking out new bars/restaurants/lounges etc. My weakness is sweets...I have a really bad sweet tooth (I get it from my dad) so dont be surprised if I randomly get a craving for cupcakes =) I get so excited by just the thought of traveling somewhere. My fav spot so far has been Galapagos Island and my next mission is to hike up Mt Kili. My family thinks that I'm crazy and most have recommend that I should just take a helicopter ride up the mountain haha. But I'am trying to train up for it...any tips are welcome :) I'm an engineer and my profession allows me to face a lot of challenges which I thrive upon. I'd like to meet someone who is passionate about what they do, someone with whom I can hold a good conversation with, someone with the wits and the wags. I'm very close to my family...yes, I have a huge typical Indian family and I love them unconditionally. My gazillion cousins are always trying to get the best out of each other....its actually really entertaining. I'd like to meet someone who is liberal minded who knows and respects Indian culture. Lets talk more to find out if you're my prince charming :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral