PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christina

39 | San Francisco, California

"It is not at all simple to understand the simple." ~Eric Hoffer

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

(I went dark for a few months - decided to get back online. Thought about rewriting my profile, then remembered that a foggy, chilly evening in San Francisco can be anytime! So I'll leave it be. The only addition would be something about simply enjoying meeting people - I'm not on here to actively search for a life-long mate. I'm here to meet people and see what happens. If your primary goal is to place a ring on a finger, I'm not your girl. If you enjoy expanding your circle of friends, interesting conversation, and general socialization, please send me an email! (not a wink) One never knows where a meeting will lead - I've met some of my closest friends online. I simply prefer to leave lofty expectation until I've at least seen you in person!) Foggy, chilly evening here in San Francisco and a dear friend of mine says, “We need soup.” So we end up in a Mexican restaurant, in the Castro, and we have soup. (I LOVE San Francisco!) And conversation. We talk people: friends, family, lovers, acquaintances... And as I am lamenting the challenges of meeting a compatible individual, friend or lover, I am told for the hundredth time, “Get on the Internet.” So for once I’ve followed direction and am now on the Internet. WooHoo! Fun stuff! trying to figure out how to imply to a complete stranger what the general essence of my personality is! Ha! Let’s begin with the temporary narcissism! I enjoy living. I like being out and about interacting with humans and experiencing experiences. I love learning – about new things, and more about ‘old’ things. I tend to know a little about a lot. Short attention span maybe? Though I prefer to look at it as constantly finding new ways to engage my mind. Your ability to help with that will be valued. Wandering conversation is fun for me. The kind where you start talking about coffee while you’re drinking coffee and end up chatting about bridge building? It is easy and comfortable and fun! I have a quick mind. Can you keep up? I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any