PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bridget

37 | San Francisco, California

Must love sun... And snow.

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Whether its going to Tahoe, going to a baseball game, going out, or having friends over for dinner, I love having plans. I do mellow too. I am looking for someone who likes life like that. Someone to share a fun marathon day with and then go home and crash with. Someone who wants to talk about what work was like that day, but who also can shut it off and enjoy a good night. I am from a big Irish family and love how busy and loud it can get. I am the baby of the family---and I have been told sometimes you can tell. I am not above stomping my foot (just for emphasis) and I still get lost driving places I have been a hundred times. I am really close with my family. I'm from the Bay Area, grew up in Menlo Park, and have cousins seemingly everywhere. I went to college here but then grad school at UVA, so I feel like I at least left for a little while. I loved Virginia, but I'm super happy to be back in SF too. I am looking for someone who loves California and the Bay Area too---because I am pretty sure I am here to stay.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree