(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

140 characters here? I'll try. Some faves: Daria, Princess Leia,Tyler Durden, the aptly named Sir Not Appearing in this Film, Dracula...damn

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

What am I looking for? Someone who loves San Francisco, appreciates wit and satire, values education, and fits all these cliches: open-minded, down to earth, has a good sense of humor, and is laid back. They say if you love something set it free and it will come back to you. This has been my relationship with San Francisco. I left once for London, another time for New York City. But, I always return home to the hills and fog horns. I grew up in the wine country and consider myself a true Northern California girl (see below.) About me: I'm a pescetarian , but am not bothered by meat eaters--meat's just not my thing personally. I do love trying new restaurants and particularly love Italian food (my mom is Italian and it's usually what I cook), Thai food (Thai fried rice is my hangover remedy), macaroni and cheese (I make a killer homemade version!), and am willing to try just about anything that's not a land animal. I recently earned my teaching credential in elementary school education. I enjoy giving good advice to friends and love to help others. I'm a little shy and quiet at first but find people and their stories fascinating and always enjoy making new friends and getting to know new people. In a nutshell I love rock music, Star Wars (original trilogy!), vampire movies and books (if you have HBO and let me watch True Blood at your house we might just be friends for life), chocolate, dancing, Indian Summer in SF, Halloween and tons of other things you should ask me about over a glass of wine, cup of coffee, trip to a museum, or stroll through the fog.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral