(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

I am honest, adventurous, and loving life.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a great sense of humor mixed in with my East Coast attitude and adopted California mindset. Friends describe me a being high energy and always active. I love watching football. I consider myself in good shape and love to be in nature. I love to hike, do yoga, and take runs in Golden Gate Park. I love to travel and enjoy experiencing other cultures. My biggest accomplishment this year was running my first half marathon. Who knew I would do that after I tore my ACL years earlier? I am currently training for another in Monterrey this November. I am a teacher and am passionate about what I do. I feel I have grown as a person by learning about the world through my students' eyes. I have spend a great amount of time teaching urban youth and it was one of the best experiences I can have as a teacher. Most people do not really understand how smart, talented, and creative these kids are. I would love to meet someone who shares similar interests and lifestyle. I have dated a variety of men from different backgrounds. I do know that chemistry is important to me as is mutual respect and honesty. I prefer getting to know someone more in person. This can be a difficult venue to really know what a person is all about. Ideally, I would love to find someone who loves to travel and explore things. Being open minded is important and willingness to grow as a person. A relationship that accepts and understands each other. We all have our quirks. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree