(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Liz Lemon seeking Astronaut Mike Dexter!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Let's make this simple . . I'm looking for a good guy. Sounds easy, but really, good guys are very hard to come by. I mean the kind of guy that opens doors and respects his mom/sisters and laughs easily and will be there for you if you have large items to move. Also, he's funny . . . not just witty, but finds humor in things easily. He likes playing sports, even watching sports, and doesn't consider those activities strictly for his 'bro's.' He's an animal lover. I don't necessarily need evidence of pictures of him building an orphanage or traveling along the border of Pakistan to prove that he has an adventurous spirit, but um, that'd be pretty cool. It pretty much boils down to three things for me: chemistry, sense of humor, and treatment of waitstaff at restaurants. If the sparks don't fly from the beginning, they never will. If we don't get each others sense of humor from the get-go, we'll always be looking for someone who does. And if a guy can't see restaurant servers as real people with needs and dreams and crappy jobs, then i don't want to be with him, even if he just won the Pulitzer Prize. Oh, and he "gets" me . . . I'm a little quirky and he likes that. Good segue to "about me:" I am originally from LA but have lived in SF long enough to feel like a native. I like to be stumped with tourists asking directions. I'm extremely independent and self sufficient but love handing over the reigns. My sense of humor is irreverent and a bit sarcastic but I truly try to live life by the golden rule. Oh, and I'm looking for something meaningful and long term. I guess that's not always a given on this site.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree