(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

I am a Midwestern guy who came to California for the adventure. I love the outdoors and am looking for a girl who can keep up!

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a single guy who is all about fun and adventure. After growing up in Minnesota and going to college in New England, I figured why not give the West Coast a try? Now that I am here, no plans to go back! The food and the outdoors are just too good, not to mention the people. Hope this whole online dating thing will give me the opportunity to meet more! I am deeply passionate about the environment, and try my best to lead a life that is healthy and sustainable. This passion touches every aspect of my life, from my career to my interests outside of work. I am looking for someone who will share my zest for life and who can be both loyal and adventurous. My big project for the summer is surfing, so that is definitely a plus, but anyone who likes to be active and make the most of every sunny day is someone I am interested in getting to know better!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral