(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Fun, outgoing, skier

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born in Fort Collins Colorado. I Lived there until I was 18. About a week after graduation, I received an offer from a family friend for an internship, so I moved to NYC to work on the floor of the New York Stock Exchange. From there I’ve moved about every 6 months for college and internships; I’ve lived in Washington State, Washington DC, LA, San Luis Obispo, and now I’m in a more permanent home in San Francisco. I graduated from Cal Poly in 2008, and took a few months off to go skiing in Colorado which was basically AMAZING! I have a sister who I don’t get to see enough of because she still lives in Colorado. I’m generally jealous of my parents who have been married for over 25 years. I just recently started a job that allows me the time and money to travel and I’m ecstatic to get started. I’ve alway wanted to visit Europe and Australia among a slew of places. I love animals and the environment, and I love spending time with both of them! I’m eclectic with my tastes. Sometimes I like to stay in with wine or hot cocoa, sometimes I like learning new things, like paragliding, and sometimes I like going out for a night on the town. I speak Scottish and Australian fluently, and a little bit of Spanish…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral