(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

excited about life and possibilities

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an optimist by nature, self-motivated and always ready for a new challenge or adventure. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor, an adventurous side and a quick wit. I am attracted to confidence and can not resist a killer smile. If you can hang with me dancing that is a plus and if you can teach me something even better. My ideal relationship is one in which each person supports and inspires the other and tries everyday to make their partners life better. I am family oriented and lucky to have a supportive, funny and loving extended family. As for how I spend my time in the city, you can usually find me on the basketball court, grabbing drinks or cooking for my friends. Persian food is my specialty and I make a great fesenjoon... if you don't know what that is, you should ask me. Traveling is a love of mine and I especially enjoy walking the streets to get the local flavor. Sometimes getting a little lost is the best way to discover the unknown. I am lucky to travel internationally for work and often turn my trips into mini-vacations. In work, I strive to make a real impact and dedicate my time to create meaningful medical products. I am a start-up junkie and have been part of several founding teams. There is nothing like the energy and ambition of a motivated team in a start-up environment. Ask me about my newest venture in mobile health! I try to live life to the fullest and have a long bucket list .. some notables items left: Live abroad in Europe and Southeast Asia Surf a wave that is at least 15ft Ride a motorcycle through S. America I could use help with the list, are you up for it?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral