(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California


His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi I'm an easy going down to earth guy with good morals and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh, blessed with good common sense I'm caring honest dependable funny and much more. I'm 6 foot tall 200 lbs average build I'm more of a blue jeans and tennis shoe guy but can dress up when the occasion calls for it. I work full time same employer for over 19 years in my free time I enjoy going out for long walks to the movies street fairs out to dinner trying different restaurants spending time with friends and family picnics BBQ or I even enjoy cooking at home.I like weekend get a ways driving to the coast or up north for some wine tasting. I like sports attending baseball games GO GIANTS!! auto races or relaxing at home watching movies, sports or just hanging out with someone special. I like listening to music blues jazz rock an roll. I attend church services weekly ( not a holy roller ) just feel the need to give thanks for all the blessings in my life. Looking for a woman with a lot of the same qualities as myself to share good and bad times together hoping we set that spark in motion for each other and a great relationship can develop. I like to think we all have our own good treats and finding that special person will make all we are just that much better. Thank you for taking the time to read a bit about me if I peaked your interest please drop me a line if not good luck in your search. The pics were all taken Feb 2011 with my daughter and grandson

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any