(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

lets not talk about me, lets talk about you. what do you think about me:-)

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an optimistic, fun-loving girl who enjoys being active, whether its working out or hanging out with friends. While I love to be out of the house I certainly enjoy a quiet night watching a movie. Its all about balance :-) I am originally from San Diego and moved to San Francisco 3 1/2 years ago from Los Angeles. After experiencing the LA and SF single life I am interested in meeting someone who is down to earth but still able to appreciate the finer things in life. Most of all I am looking for someone with a great personality. If you can make me laugh we have passed the first hurdle. Although it isn't too hard to make me laugh:-) I am looking for someone who is genuine and who is open to the possibility of falling in love and who isn't going to hold back. I am passionate in both life and love and I need someone to share in that passion with me. Those not open to the chance of something serious need not apply:-) I love running, cycling, snowboarding, farmers markets, flea markets and just about everything else this fantastic city has to offer. I am always looking to experience new and exciting things so if you think you you are up for the challenge...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree