(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Imagine it...

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've never worked in a cubicle. I've never been to Nebraska. I don't have a pint-sized dog, and I've never bought a Brittney Spears album. I don't go to church or McDonald's. What have I done? Well, I've worked for myself for as long as I can remember. I travel as much as possible, mostly outside of the US, and having a cat fits quite well in my life. I go to as many concerts as I can, and I laugh- a lot. I prefer freedom to security, and I always put the cap on the toothpaste. My sense of humor is sometimes missed by those serious folks out there. My ideal guy prefers buses to cars, is in touch with his feminine side (while maintaining his "maleness'), has a job or cause he's passionate about, and can get along with most people. He knows how to play hard- and when he's had enough. He's secure in himself and reads books. And nowhere on his profile does it say, "hit me up." I'm fairly new to San Francisco, so taking me out to explore this amazing city would make for a great date. Bonus points for suggesting a chill cafe, vegetarian restaurant (don't judge!) or live music.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral