(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Just haven't found the right one.

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

- Please live in the SF City Yes, I'm on Yes all my guy friends make fun of me. And yes, they all think it's weird to go on a date with someone you've only talked to over the web. But honestly, I think it's great! I can learn a lot more about you in a short amount of time, I can see if we have similar interests, as well as learn what your aspirations and goals are - which is a lot easier online than it is in a bar with loud music and obnoxious drunk people everywhere. So I have spent enough time casually dating and am now at a point in my life where I want something more. It seems that I keep meeting the same types of girls at the bar and then wonder why it never works out (basically because I later learn I have nothing in common, and things are going nowhere). And as Einstein so cleverly put it: "The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results". So I'm here, trying something new... and hopefully you are as well. So a little bit about me: I'm a huge computer and business nerd. I build websites for a living and own two startups. I'm not rich, but I'm working hard to be someday. I'm educated, and have a degree in Finance and International business. I studied abroad in Beijing for 6 months and can read, write, and speak Mandarin Chinese. I literally go to the gym 5-6 times a week and eat very healthy. But I definitely enjoy a burger and a beer. I'm the kind of person that makes friends easily, and wouldn't be surprised if we have mutual friends in the city. I'm not needy, desperate, weird, or socially awkward. Instead, I am direct, honest, down to earth, normal, friendly, caring and outgoing. But you will just have to discover this for yourself. I am the oldest of 5 children with a brother and three sisters, so I definitely know how to treat a lady. I was born and raised in SLC, UT (no i'm not mormon), and then moved to California for college. My parents are still together and have been grea

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral