(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Wouldn't it be nice...

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


in his own words...

I am an easy going, intelligent and creative guy with a strong sense of style and a slightly twisted sense of humor. I have a great career in the music business and I am one of those few people who actually loves their job (usually). I grew up on the East Coast and have lived in SF for 8 years, enjoying every minute of it (except when my car gets broken into or I want a good slice of pizza). I am very dedicated to my career and have been with my company for over 8 years. I'm very fortunate that I am able to live comfortably in SF and travel quite a bit for work. I really enjoy exploring new neighborhoods and cities, checking out the restaurants and nightlife, shopping and relaxing as well. My life is good and I am happy, but I would be thrilled to find a cool woman with confidence, style, and a great sense of humor to cause some trouble with... hopefully for a long, long time. I have a ton of friends and meet a lot of great people, but I really just don't have the time to mingle in bars hoping to meet someone...and it's just not my style. I am trying this out to see where it takes me. Hoping for the best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any