(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Is it impossible to find intelligent and attractive these days?

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a recent transplant to the area for work at the county hospital. When I compare my job to that of the cast of scrubs or Greys Anatomy many attributes are similar... We are worked like indentured servants, our personal lives are in dissarray, and we steal quite a few pairs of scrubs. But the glaring difference is the population in a real county hospital is undatable. There are no sexy co-residents, coquettish nurses or call-room shenanigans. Consequently, I desperately need to find someone outside the hospital, who I can explore all the restaurants, venues, and bars of SF... Medicine really is simply a job to me. I do it because it's challenging and holds my interest, but I live for my free time. I travel every chance I get -- Tokyo, Istanbul, and Moscow were the last three and I've barely dented my list of future destinations. I love reading, painting, and music. It seems as I've grown older I know exactly what I want, I simply can't find a counterpart that meets the criteria. I want a girl that is gorgeous and intelligent. College degree is a must and post-grad aspirations are a plus... Someone I can stare at across the table and think sexy thoughts but be so stimulated by our coversation about music, or politics, or movies or the morbidly obese person sitting down the aisle eating three burritos that we stay for hours. My date must have a long attention span, someone who can go down to the beach or a coffee shop and read with me for hours. I've also realized over the years that I must date someone very independent -- I value time apart and time to myself and I need someone that not only respects that but values it herself. Finally, football fan is a plus...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral