(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

We have to work on sparkles

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I neither sparkle in a crowd nor outstand in any way. I am just a normal person who you can find a hundred similar ones on the street with eyes closed. I am not exactly the same as what I look like or what people usually think. I dont pretend to be another person or hide something. I dont need to be liked by everyone. I can only care people who like me being who I am and include them in my life. I think that's why there are 6 billion people in the world, so we can have options. I think its easy to know me but it would be very sweet to meet someone who can see the inside of me. I like myself a lot, even thought I still complain a lot about my imperfections. I am positive most of time but when the dark side comes out, I do need someone to bring the light back. I can decide things by myself but advice from others still matters to me. I am independent but need company most of the time. I am definitely not that kind of person who can go traveling or movies alone. Beautiful things are for sharing. I pretty know what I want. For me its very simple, like or dislike. Friends and family are important for me. Because they never leave me no matter what. I like pretty much everything only if its fun. I like to try new things even though I might suck at them. I laugh and try to enjoy everyday at the moment. I am proud of being able to giggle at boring things. Not crazily though. I am open-minded but still some kinda traditional. I can have fun and follow the flow. But I need no more drama in my life. Its complicated enough. I have many unrealistic thoughts and I am definitely a victim of romantic movies. I am sadly led by feelings. If the feeling is right, no rational calculation for me. I am bad at math anyways. But I am not stupid. Its just you never know who will come in your life right? :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any