PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

37 | San Francisco, California

Insert silly tagline here...

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me...I’m originally from Idaho (yes, potatoes!). I came to San Francisco (by way of Seattle) about 3.5 years ago. I quit my job, got rid of anything that didn’t fit in my car, and took a chance that things would work themselves out once I got here. It was tough at first, but ultimately it has been one of the best decisions I’ve made to date. I love it here and I feel like I’ve finally found my place. I miss my family, of course, but this feels like home now. I am a very positive person, and I always look for the good in people. My friendships are very important to me and I spend a lot of my time cultivating those relationships. I'm very social and I love to be with people, but a little alone time is important too. I have a very silly side and I love to laugh - life’s too short, seriously! I’m pretty much over the club scene, but I enjoy cozy nights in, dinners, concerts, shows, house parties and the occasional bar hop. I make health and fitness a priority in my life - I want to be able to hike up these steep SF streets when I'm 75! I am really into spinning, and more recently, road biking, I absolutely love it! I think of myself as a good communicator and I make an effort to resolve conflict as calmly and productively as possible. I mean what I say, and I am true to my word. When it comes to love and relationships, I'm all in. I'm a very affectionate, caring and loyal person, and I can be counted on to be there when times get tough. And a little about you…I am looking to build a relationship with someone who has integrity, is loyal and caring, affectionate and ambitious. A good sense of humor is important - someone who can laugh till they cry and isn’t afraid to make a fool of themselves for a little comic relief. I really value optimism and positivity and want to be with someone who is generally happy about life and grateful for what they’ve been given, someone who understands that the simple things in life are often the best things. I’m looki

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral