(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Witty, Kind, Creative

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a pretty laid back gal. i simply like to be and go with the flow of things. i love good conversation and enjoying life. i wish marc jacobs would dress me for the rest of my life. fashion is a skill and a way of life. m i believe in karma. i'm always up for anything. i cannot choose one of anything.ever. i live for the summer, the beach and bbq's...although i love wintertime, trips to the snow and fires. i try to read pitchfork daily and am passionate about it. i'll see almost any indie show. i am slightly obsessed with traveling, accents and planning my next trip. i could spend forever in just about any museum and love art. i don't make art but i'm a really great connoisseur of it. i tend to be as spontaneous as they come and occasionally act before thinking things all the way through. if this is something that makes you cringe, we'll almost certainly not get along. i like living for the moment - i find it keeps things fresh and never dulls the sense of wonder that others seem to find so fitting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any