(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

We are far too young and clever!

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

You know, and I know that this descriptive process is inherently reductive, not to mention silly and slightly demeaning. Nevertheless, I choose to see it as an opportunity, an opportunity to show off my finely honed and highly organized critical thought process. And without further ado, I reveal my deepest character with 10 Things That I Can Definitely Get Down With: 1. Subway posters cleverly defaced with black magic marker 2. Kickball/Flipcup Wednesdays 3. Giving up my seat to the elderly and infirm 4. Restaurants where English is spoken as a second language 5. The redemptive power of fashion 6. International Talk Like A Pirate Day 7. Linens whose brand include the words "Hotel" or "Luxury" 8. Whiskey followed by pickle juice (don't knock it...) 9. My dad's stories about the "old country" 10. The soothing yet mildly didactic manner of any NPR host And just to show that I'm an eternal optimist, here's a mere list of 8 Things That I Can Never Be Down With: 1. Those shoes that look like gloves for your feet 2. Hangover Thursdays 3. Pennies 4. Celebrity domestic abuse 5. Overt hipsterism 6. Both the quality and price of pizza by the slice in this town 7. The metric system 8. Reference to any muscle group as "The Situation" (besides my abs) I think maybe we've all learned a little something here. Like what you see? Then drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any