PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leslie

51 | San Francisco, California

Sustainable and Delicious

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

For me it all began in Brooklyn…before it became the hip and trendy place it is today. My dream growing up was to live in Manhattan. After a decade living there, I found my way to SF and with just one night here I knew I found home. I achieved early -- graduated from high school at 16, college at 20 –- but bloomed late. I’m a loving Aunt to my real niece and nephews back east, and to my friends’ kids here, stepping in to carpool to-from ballet when needed. I can make an eggplant rollatini that would make your mouth water. I practice yoga and have studied Kabbalah. I’ve gone to the Yucatan to help a Mayan community build a retaining wall and slept on a hammock to avoid tarantulas. Yet, I’ll never complain about vacationing at a five-star hotel. I relax at the Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival, and can feel connected to you when hiking in Marin. Now, I’m ready for the right love – feeling calm and safe and loved and supported. And there’s nothing sweeter than learning your favorite ice cream, your favorite meal, and your favorite childhood memory; the right guy makes the right girl want to give. About you: You’d bring me chicken soup when I’m feeling sick. You’ll plan a surprise date to take me to the newest ice cream store in town. You're up for camping for a night or two and may even own a head lamp…. but can also appreciate the amenities of a luxury hotel. You take pride in being a great dad… or will someday. You look dashing in a suit but prefer to be in jeans. You like The New York Times. You can wake up on a Sunday and just decide we’re going to Napa. You love that I can make a mean Brisket, since I’m absolutely terrible at cleaning. You know that gerbera daisies can brighten any day. You find humor in my blunt New York-y communication style. You hold my hand and bite your tongue when my family comes to visit. You’re always surprised and supportive on those rare occasions when I get shy. You believe that there are soul connections, yet we can shape our ow

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any