PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

42 | San Francisco, California

Seeking good company....

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The time has come for me to put myself out there and start having fun. I was involved with someone for a long time and that just burned me out! I am ready to meet, to date and have a good time. I am not looking for anything serious at the moment. I am open minded go with the flow type of girl. I am second to the oldest out of five. I am the only girl in the fam. That was been a most frustrating but at the same time very rewarding experience. Being the only girl among four boys has played a big role in defining who I am as a person. I am very close to my family and miss them very much. I was born and raised in Los Angeles – Boyle Heights to be exact. I love the Bay Area though. I have been back for three years trying to get myself back to school for a law degree. I did my undergrad in San Francisco and fell in love with the city. I will always have love for L.A., but for now my heart feels like it belongs here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree